Menu
  • Administration

    President

    Dr. Dale T. Chapman
    HK 0112
    (618) 468-2200
    dchapman@lc.edu

    Vice President, Administration

    Lori Artis
    CW 4327
    (618) 468-3200
    lartis@lc.edu

    Vice President, Academic Affairs

    Dr. Linda Chapman
    CW 2319
    (618) 468-4000
    lchapman@lc.edu

    Vice President, Enrollment Services

    Kent Scheffel
    BA 2423
    (618) 468-5000
    kscheffe@lc.edu

    Vice President, Student Engagement

    Dr. Sean Hill
    RA 0112
    (618) 468-6000
    shill@lc.edu

    Vice President, Finance

    Mary Schulte
    WA 1109
    (618) 468-3300
    mschulte@lc.edu

    Chief Information Officer, Information Services

    Jeff Watson
    TR 0284
    (618) 468-3800
    jwatson@lc.edu

    Chief Budget Officer

    Nancy Kaiser
    WA 1106
    (618) 468-3315
    nkaiser@lc.edu