• Additional Giving Societies

    Meriwether Lewis Society

    Single or lifetime gifts of $100,000 or more.

    Corporations & Organizations

    Alton Memorial Health Services Foundation
    Brookfield Renewable Power
    Busey Bank
    Catherine and Mannie Jackson Family Foundation
    Emerson Electric Co.
    McKnight Foundation
    Monticello College Foundation
    National Endowment for the Humanities
    Pepsi Cola General Bottlers, Inc.
    Phillips66 Wood River Refinery
    Roberts Motors
    TCI of Illinois, Inc.
    Walton Family Foundation
    Werts Welding and Tank Service


    Marlene and Melvin Barach
    Drs. Dale and Linda Chapman
    Mr. and Mrs. Dwight Cope*
    Dr. D. H. Cramblet*
    Mr. and Mrs. James Handley*
    Mr. and Mrs. Thomas K. Hutchinson*
    Mr. and Mrs. Andreas J. Kuhn
    Mr. L. Thomas Lakin
    Mr. and Mrs. Scott Moore
    Trula Mae O’Neil
    Karen J. Rodgers
    Mr. and Mrs.* John F. Schmidt
    Joan Sheppard
    Mr. Ed Weber*
    Mr. and Mrs. Dwight  A. Werts

    William Clark Society

    Single or lifetime gifts of $25,000 - $100,000

    Corporations & Organizations

    AAIC, INC.
    Albrecht-Hamlin Chevrolet
    Alton Area BPW
    Alton MultiSpecialists, Ltd.
    Ameren Illinois
    Argosy Casino Alton
    BriC Partnership, LLC
    C.J. Schlosser, Inc.
    Carrollton Bank
    Chapman and Cutler LLP
    Contegra Construction Co., LLC
    Cope Plastics, Inc.
    Federal Steel & Erection Co.
    Follett Educational Group
    Godfrey Women's Club
    Hortica Insurance and Employee Benefits
    HWRT Oil Company, LLC
    Illinois Community College System Foundation
    LCCC Board of Trustees
    Lewis & Clark Community College
    Liberty Bank
    Lincoln School Alumni Foundation
    Madison Mutual Insurance Company
    Northern Trust Company
    Olin Corporation Charitable Trust
    OSF Saint Anthony's Health Center
    Phillips66 WRB Wood River Refinery
    Phone Masters, LLC
    Piasa Charitable Foundation of Alton
    Sheppard, Morgan & Schwaab
    Susan Hemminger Trust
    Terra Design Studios
    Union Planters Corporation
    United Way of Greater St. Louis
    USI Insurance Services
    Webb Foundation
    Wegman Electric Co.
    Victor & Selene Deliniere Foundation–Commerce Trust


    Mr. and Mrs. Donald F. Beem
    John and Alice Callison
    Mr. and Mrs. Stephan Ditman
    Mr. and Mrs. Terry Durham
    Mr. and Mrs. Byron Farrell
    Mrs. Patsy Goss
    Mr. and Mrs. Edward Hamlin*
    Mr. Paul B. Hanks*
    Mr. and Mrs. John G. Helmkamp
    Ms. Judy Higgins
    Mr. and Mrs. Mark Kratschmer
    Mr. and Mrs. J. Thomas Long
    Ms. Virginia Long
    Mrs. Barbara Maggos
    Mr. John L. McDaniels
    Michael Moehn and Lisa Nielsen
    Mr. and Mrs. Charles Morris
    Mr. and Mrs. Robert O'Neil
    Drs. Randall Rogalsky and Anne C. Bowman*
    Sharon and Sam Roberts
    Mr. and Mrs. Steve Saale
    Ms. Emma Sawyer*
    Mr. and Mrs. Bill Schrimpf
    Joan and Charles Sheppard
    Mrs. Antigone Simpson*
    Dr. Barbara Olin Taylor
    Karla Olson Teasley*
    Mr. and Mrs. J. Lloyd Tomer
    Dr. Wilbur R. L. Trimpe*
    Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Watson
    Mr. Art R. Williams

    Benjamin Godfrey Legacy Society

    Includes L&C alumni and friends who have formally notified Lewis and Clark Community College Foundation of their intentions to provide a gift through an estate or financial planning.

    Steve and Donnell Campbell
    Michael and Lee Cox
    Dr. D.H. Cramblet*
    Mr. and Mrs. S. Wiley Davis
    Byron and Janice Farrell
    Mr. and Mrs. William Finkes
    Mrs. Don Gilkison
    Mr. Paul B. Hanks*
    Mr. and Mrs. John G. Helmkamp
    Paula Holloway
    Mr. and Mrs. Thomas K. Hutchinson*
    Sarah B. Kirschner
    Mr. and Mrs. Mark Kratschmer
    Mr. and Mrs. Andreas J. Kuhn
    Mr. and Mrs. J. Thomas Long
    Mr. John L. McDaniels
    Dr. Gerald Mozur and Tiina Teraslinna Mozur     
    Trula Mae O’Neil*
    Dr. Sonjia and Don Peacock
    Mr. and Mrs. Samuel H. Roberts
    Dr. and Mrs. Don Rockwood
    Drs. Randall J. Rogalsky and Anne C. Bowman*
    Ms. Emma Sawyer*
    Karla Olson Teasley*
    Mr. and Mrs. Dwight A. Werts
    Mr. Calvin Whitlock*
    Mr. Ed Weber*