Menu
  • Talk to an Advisor

    L&C's Academic Advisement provides individualized enrollment assistance to help you choose the program and courses that best fit your goals.

    Our professional, on-campus advisors will meet with you to discuss your education and career plans, past records, College Placement Test scores, college transcripts and other available resources. Then, you and your advisor will develop an educational outline adapted to your individual needs, abilities and interests. Academic advisors also provide prospective students with general information related to admissions at L&C.

    Make an Appointment Now

    Call (618) 468-2222.

    Make an appointment with advising (Godfrey campus).

    Make an appointment with advising (CEC).

  • Meet our Enrollment Center Staff

    Our Mission: The academic advising department at Lewis and Clark Community College provides advising that fosters individual development and learning while treating each student with compassion and respect. As Lewis and Clark advisors, we aspire to serve students in an effective and collaborative manner by providing the knowledge, tools and resources to foster student success and help students achieve their goals.

    Enrollment Managers

     
    Delfina

    Delfina Dornes
    Director, Enrollment and Advising
    (618) 468-5200
    ddornes@lc.edu

    Hodge_RyanRyan Hodge

    Assistant Director, Admissions and Records
    (618) 468-5120
    rhodge@lc.edu

    Hodge_RyanHeidi Scott

    Registrar, Enrollment Center
    (618) 468-5110
    hscott@lc.edu

    Walters_PollyPolly Walters

    Assistant Director, Academic Advisement
    (618) 468-5250
    powalters@lc.edu


    Academic Advisors - Godfrey

     
    Morgan_EmilyEmily Morgan

    (618) 468-5255
    edmorgan@lc.edu

    Ford_AmberAmber Ford

    (618) 468-5254
    amford@lc.edu

    Kessler_KateKate Kessler

    (618) 468-5252
    cekessler@lc.edu

    Eveans_Randi

    Randi Eveans
    (618) 468-5256
    reveans@lc.edu

    Laramee_CathyCathy Laramee

    (618) 468-5253
    claramee@lc.edu

    Hale_JessicaJessica Hale

    (618) 468-5257
    jeehale@lc.edu

    Martz_Randy

    Randy Martz
    (618) 468-6230
    rmartz@lc.edu


    Academic Advisors - N.O. Nelson

     
    Bilbruck_Ann

    A-M within zip codes 62025 and 62034

    Ann Bilbruck
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-5856
    abilbruc@lc.edu

    Bell_Tim

    N-Z within zip codes 62025 and 62034

    Tim Bell
    Manager
    (618) 468-5855
    tbell@lc.edu

    Academic Advisor - Jerseyville

     
    Davidson_Robin

    Zip codes 62016, 26027, 62031, 62045, 62047, 62052, 62053, 62054, 62065, 62070, 62078, 62082, 62092

    Robin Davidson
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-2274
    rldavidson@lc.edu

    Academic Advisor - Carlinville

     
    Wilson_Kelly

    Zip codes 62016, 26027, 62031, 62045, 62047, 62052, 62053, 62054, 62065, 62070, 62078, 62082, 62092

    Kelly Wilson
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-2276
    kwilson@lc.edu