Menu
  • Talk to an Advisor

    L&C's Academic Advisement provides individualized enrollment assistance to help you choose the program and courses that best fit your goals.

    Our professional, on-campus advisors will meet with you to discuss your education and career plans, past records, College Placement Test scores, college transcripts and other available resources. Then, you and your advisor will develop an educational outline adapted to your individual needs, abilities and interests. Academic advisors also provide prospective students with general information related to admissions at L&C.

    Make an Appointment Now

    Call (618) 468-2222.

    Make an appointment with advising (Godfrey campus).

    Make an appointment with advising (CEC).

  • Meet our Enrollment Center Staff

    Our Mission: The academic advising department at Lewis and Clark Community College provides advising that fosters individual development and learning while treating each student with compassion and respect. As Lewis and Clark advisors, we aspire to serve students in an effective and collaborative manner by providing the knowledge, tools and resources to foster student success and help students achieve their goals.

    Enrollment Managers

    Delfina Delfina Dornes
    Director, Enrollment and Advising
    (618) 468-5200
    ddornes@lc.edu
    Hodge_Ryan Ryan Hodge
    Assistant Director, Admissions and Records
    (618) 468-5120
    rhodge@lc.edu
    Hodge_Ryan Heidi Scott
    Registrar, Enrollment Center
    (618) 468-5110
    hscott@lc.edu

    Academic Advisors - Godfrey

    Martz_Randy Randy Martz
    (618) 468-6230
    rmartz@lc.edu
    Walk-ins only,
    Call for availability
    enrollment-AWilson Ann Wilson
    (618) 468-5255
    anrwilson@lc.edu
    Last name starts with A-D
    Hale_Jessica Jess Hale
    (618) 468-5257
    jeehale@lc.edu
    Last name starts with M, T-Z
    TJ Shryock T J Shryock
    (618) 468-5256
    tshryock@lc.edu
    Last name starts with L, R, S
    Sami Ursch Sami Ursch
    (618) 468-5254
    sdursch@lc.edu
    Student Athletes
    Last name starts with E, N-Q

    Academic Advisors - N.O. Nelson

    Laramee_Cathy Cathy Laramee
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-5856
    claramee@lc.edu
    A-L within zip codes 62025 and 62034
    Bell_Tim Tim Bell
    Manager
    (618) 468-5855
    tbell@lc.edu
    M-Z within zip codes 62025 and 62034

    Academic Advisor - Jerseyville

    enroll-blank Heather Amburg
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-2274
    hamburg@lc.edu
    Zip codes 62016, 26027, 62031, 62045, 62047, 62052, 62053, 62054, 62065, 62070, 62078, 62082, 62092
    Please call the Enrollment Center at (618) 468-2222 or the Tri-County Community Education Center at (618) 468-2273 to make an appointment.

    Academic Advisor - Carlinville

    Wilson_Kelly Kelly Wilson
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-2276
    kwilson@lc.edu
    Zip codes 62016, 26027, 62031, 62045, 62047, 62052, 62053, 62054, 62065, 62070, 62078, 62082, 62092, 62009, 62020, 62023, 62033, 62068, 62079, 62085, 62093

    Academic Advisor - East St. Louis Higher Education Center

    enroll-blank LaVeasey Carter
    Coordinator
    (618) 468-4011
    jolcarter@lc.edu
    Please call the Enrollment Center at (618) 468-2222 or the East St. Louis Higher Education Center at (618) 468-4010 to make an appointment.